Reflection on Seventh Grade

When I first arrived in August, the month school started, I expected just another easy school year. But I soon realized seventh grade was going to be the hardest year yet. It first hit me by surprise when when I wasn’t getting the grades I expected, but eventually I figured out that if you study a little everyday and work hard at your goals it will get easier.
In seventh grade I learned to study all subjects so you don’t just focus on one. There was also going to be a lot of homework to be finished. Also I had very little free time so the earlier I got things done the more I had.
As the year comes to an end, seventh grade is still hard, but I reached my goals with a lot of effort. If I had to do it over I would study more for tests. My advice to next years seventh graders is to hope for good fair teachers, study a lot, and prepare for everything.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *