YouTube and Me

I don’t know about you but I don’t watch tv, instead I watch YouTube. I think it’s amazing that you can see just about anything on it. You can search different videos, and even make your own. My favorite videos are funny ones. In fact YouTube will even recommend videos that they think you would like.
Another cool thing about YouTube is that you can make money off of it. I think every 10k views you get some money. From all of my videos I’ve made like $5. It may not be much but all I had to to was make a couple of videos.
What I like most is knowing that your making someone smile by making videos. Maybe you can make a channel. If you do please subscribe. Oh and some money would be nice. I’m kidding of course, but seriously. Back to YouTube make a channel and make someone laugh today.

One thought on “YouTube and Me

  1. Asher, I think it’s great that you make Youtube videos as well as watch them. I have a channel, but it’s mostly school and some personal stuff. The best chance I have for something funny is my puppy!
    What is your channel name? Do you ever use Vine?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *