Basketball

The basketball season is here, and as my favorite sport I am excited! The whole strategy to the game just gets me pumped up. Before I play I have to adjust my shot form to my new height and strength. It only takes about ten minutes to get used to the grippy feel of the ball.
This year my dad is coaching a rec. league team. A lot of my friends will be on it so that should be fun. Because it’s also fun playing against my friends, I like having some of them on different teams. I just can’t wait to here the swish of the ball going in the net!

3 thoughts on “Basketball

  1. Can’t wait to play with you on your team Asher. From what I have seen, you match your description very well with real life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *